Visit the Museums of New Mexico

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

Las Cruces

Ruidoso/Lincoln County

Silver City

Las Vegas

Roswell

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Art Events in New Mexico

Lecture/Demo - Deliberate Acts: SITE Scholar Exhibition 2016-17 - SITE Santa Fe - Sat, Apr 29 from 2:00pm-3:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.sitesantafe.org

Reception - Constant State of Change with Stephen Day and Ray Tracey - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, May 5 from 5:00pm-7:30pm - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/

Reception - SANCTUARY: a Celebration of our Diverse Creative Community - Mill Contemporary - Fri, May 5 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.millcontemp.com

Reception - JOHN GARRETT, SCHEMES & DREAMS - Chiaroscuro Contemporary Art - Fri, May 5 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.chiaroscurosantafe.com

Special Event - In Process: Jewelry Artist Talks - form & concept - Sat, May 6 from 1:00pm-3:00pm - Santa Fe NM - formandconcept.center/

Reception - Eric Boyer, Steel Wire Mesh Sculptor Carlos Ramirez, Painter - Hunter Kirkland Contemporary - Fri, May 26 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.hunterkirklandcontemporary.com

Lecture/Demo - Artist Talk and Portfolio Viewing: Aaron Shipps - Tamarind Institute - Tue, May 30 from 6:00pm-7:30pm - Albuquerque NM - tamarind.unm.edu

Reception - Oil & Water: The Masterful Works of Jesús Navarro & Iban Navarro - Gallery 901 - Fri, Jul 28 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.gallery901.org

Ongoing Exhibitions

Exhibition - Earl Stroh, Taos Modernist - William R. Talbot Fine Art, Antique Maps & Prints - Fri, Dec 16 thru Tue, Jan 31 from 10:00am-5:00pm - Santa Fe NM - williamtalbot.com/

Exhibition - After the Circus: Opening Reception - Tamarind Institute - Fri, May 5 thru Fri, May 12 from 6:00pm-8:00pm - Albuquerque NM - tamarind.unm.edu

Exhibition - I Used To Be A Rainbow - Richard Levy Gallery - Fri, Apr 7 thru Fri, May 19 from 11:00am-4:00pm - Albuquerque NM - www.levygallery.com

Exhibition - SANCTUARY: a Celebration of our Diverse Creative Community - Mill Contemporary - Fri, May 5 thru Sat, May 27 - Santa Fe NM - www.millcontemp.com

Exhibition - Artist's Reception - Anne Appleby: Winter into Spring - Charlotte Jackson Fine Art - Fri, Apr 28 thru Sat, May 27 - Santa Fe NM - charlottejackson.com/

Exhibition - Layers of Time - Nuart Gallery - Fri, May 12 thru Sun, May 28 - Santa Fe NM - www.nuartgallery.com

Exhibition - “Constant State of Change” - Stephen Day and Ray Tracey - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, May 5 thru Wed, May 31 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/events-exhibitions.php

Exhibition - Eric Boyer, Steel Wire Mesh Sculptor Carlos Ramirez, Painter - Hunter Kirkland Contemporary - Fri, May 19 thru Sun, Jun 4 - Santa Fe NM - www.hunterkirklandcontemporary.com

Exhibition - Animystic - Pippin Contemporary - Wed, May 24 thru Tue, Jun 6 - Santa Fe NM - www.pippincontemporary.com

Exhibition - "In the Garden & Beyond the Sky" Ivan Barnett, sculptures for the garden - Patina Gallery - Fri, May 12 thru Mon, Jun 12 - Santa Fe NM - www.patina-gallery.com

Exhibition - “Geography of Hope” with Maura Allen and Denny Haskew - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, Jun 2 thru Fri, Jun 30 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/events-exhibitions.php

Exhibition - Oil & Water: The Masterful Works of Jesús Navarro & Iban Navarro - Gallery 901 - Fri, Jul 28 thru Mon, Aug 28 - Santa Fe NM - www.gallery901.org

Exhibition - THE LIFE OF FRIDA KAHLO ILLUSTRATED - Museum of Spanish Colonial Art - Sat, May 6 thru Sun, Oct 29 - Santa Fe NM - www.spanishcolonial.org

Explore the Galleries of Northern New Mexico

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

Artists' Studios

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

 

 

©2014 | F+W Media

Google Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links
Featured Links