Visit the Museums of New Mexico

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

Las Cruces

Ruidoso/Lincoln County

Silver City

Las Vegas

Roswell

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Art Events in New Mexico

Lecture/Demo - Artist's Books on the Road - Santa Fe Community College Boardroom (Main Building - Sat, Apr 8 from 1:00pm-4:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.santafebag.org

Festival/Fair - Rio Grande Water Festival - Artists: Carla Forrest, Hannah Alberst, Kym Martin - Sat, Apr 22 from 2:00pm-7:00pm - Albuquerque - www.nmwatercollaborative.org

Ongoing Exhibitions

Exhibition - Earl Stroh, Taos Modernist - William R. Talbot Fine Art, Antique Maps & Prints - Fri, Dec 16 thru Tue, Jan 31 from 10:00am-5:00pm - Santa Fe NM - williamtalbot.com/

Reception - Women, Children, and Immigrants: Major Voices in Contemporary Art - Turner Carroll Gallery - Tue, Feb 7 thru Thu, Mar 30 - Santa Fe NM - www.turnercarrollgallery.com

Exhibition - “New Mexico Tapestry” with Peggy Immel and Michael Tatom - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, Mar 3 thru Fri, Mar 31 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/

Exhibition - Jason DeMarte & Matthew McConville: Confected - Richard Levy Gallery - Sat, Feb 4 thru Fri, Mar 31 - Albuquerque NM - www.levygallery.com

Class/Workshop - Artist Workshop with Michael Lewis - Landscapes and Portraits - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Sat, Apr 1 thru Sun, Apr 2 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/workshops

Class/Workshop - Artist Workshop with Kevin Red Star - Learning the Acrylic Layering Technique From a Master - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, Apr 21 thru Sun, Apr 23 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/workshops

Exhibition - Missions & Moradas: Icons of New Mexico, 1922–2017 - William R Talbot Fine Art - Maps - Prints - Sat, Apr 1 thru Wed, Apr 26 - Santa Fe NM - www.williamtalbot.com

Exhibition - I Used To Be A Rainbow - Richard Levy Gallery - Fri, Apr 7 thru Fri, May 19 from 11:00am-4:00pm - Albuquerque NM - www.levygallery.com

Exhibition - Animystic - Pippin Contemporary - Wed, May 24 thru Tue, Jun 6 - Santa Fe NM - www.pippincontemporary.com

Exhibition - THE LIFE OF FRIDA KAHLO ILLUSTRATED - Museum of Spanish Colonial Art - Sat, May 6 thru Sun, Oct 29 - Santa Fe NM - www.spanishcolonial.org

Explore the Galleries of Northern New Mexico

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

Artists' Studios

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

 

 

©2014 | F+W Media

Google Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links
Featured Links