Visit the Museums of New Mexico

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

Las Cruces

Ruidoso/Lincoln County

Silver City

Las Vegas

Roswell

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Art Events in New Mexico

Reception - Fritz Scholder’s ‘Indians Forever’ Suite Lithographs - Adobe Gallery - Fri, Oct 20 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.adobegallery.com

Reception - Ricardo Fernandez Ortega: Overflight - Meyer Gallery - Fri, Oct 20 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.meyergalleries.com

Reception - Reid Bandeen - Purple Sage Gallery - Sat, Oct 21 from 2:00pm-5:00pm - Albuquerque NM - www.purplesagegallery.biz

Lecture/Demo - Chris Casey: Abstract Vessels - Weyrich Gallery - Sat, Oct 21 from 3:30pm-4:30pm - Albuquerque NM - www.weyrichgallery.com

Special Event - 27th Annual ArtsThrive: Art Exhibition & Benefit, formerly Miniatures & More - The Albuquerque Museum - Sat, Oct 21 from 6:00pm-9:00pm - Albuquerque NM - www.cabq.gov/museum

Lecture/Demo - Works by “Local Treasure” Honorees - New Mexico Cancer Center Gallery - Wed, Oct 25 from 6:00pm-7:30pm - Albuquerque NM - www.nmcancercenter.com

Ongoing Exhibitions

Exhibition - Earl Stroh, Taos Modernist - William R. Talbot Fine Art, Antique Maps & Prints - Fri, Dec 16 thru Tue, Jan 31 from 10:00am-5:00pm - Santa Fe NM - williamtalbot.com/

Exhibition - Light and Shadow with David Knowlton and Martha Kellar - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, Oct 6 thru Tue, Oct 31 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/

Class/Workshop - Artist Workshop - Poetry in the Landscape with Robert Rohm - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Sun, Nov 5 thru Tue, Nov 7 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/workshops.php

Exhibition - Plein Air Painters of New Mexico - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, Nov 3 thru Thu, Nov 30 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/

Explore the Galleries of Northern New Mexico

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

Artists' Studios

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

 

 

©2014 | F+W Media

Google Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links
Featured Links