Visit the Museums of New Mexico

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

Las Cruces

Ruidoso/Lincoln County

Silver City

Las Vegas

Roswell

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Art Events in New Mexico

Reception - Frida Kahlo: Her Photos - University of New Mexico - Fri, Aug 25 from 4:00pm-7:00pm - Albuquerque NM -

Reception - Tanioka Shigeo and Tanioka Aiko - TAI Modern - Fri, Aug 25 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.taimodern.com/

Reception - The Night in Thirds - William Siegal Gallery - Fri, Aug 25 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.williamsiegal.com

Ongoing Exhibitions

Exhibition - Earl Stroh, Taos Modernist - William R. Talbot Fine Art, Antique Maps & Prints - Fri, Dec 16 thru Tue, Jan 31 from 10:00am-5:00pm - Santa Fe NM - williamtalbot.com/

Exhibition - Oil & Water: The Masterful Works of Jesús Navarro & Iban Navarro - Gallery 901 - Fri, Jul 28 thru Mon, Aug 28 - Santa Fe NM - www.gallery901.org

Exhibition - Heavy Metal: Pard Morrison, Elliot Norquist, & Jeremy Thomas - Charlotte Jackson Fine Art - Fri, Jul 28 thru Mon, Aug 28 - Santa Fe NM - charlottejackson.com/

Exhibition - ELEMENTS: An Exploration of Fragile Environments - Mill Contemporary - Fri, Aug 4 thru Mon, Aug 28 - Santa Fe NM - www.millcontemp.com

Exhibition - Horse People with Kevin Red Star - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, Aug 4 thru Wed, Aug 30 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/

Exhibition - Francis Livingston: Western Journeys - Meyer Gallery - Fri, Aug 18 thru Thu, Aug 31 - Santa Fe NM - www.meyergalleries.com

Exhibition - 66 Mile Radius: Opening Reception and Artist Talk - Tamarind Institute - Sat, Jun 17 thru Fri, Sep 8 from 6:00pm-7:30pm - Albuquerque NM - tamarind.unm.edu

Exhibition - Rural Narratives with Stephanie Hartshorn and Tamara Rymer - Sorrel Sky Gallery - Fri, Sep 8 thru Sat, Sep 30 - Santa Fe NM - https://sorrelsky.com/

Explore the Galleries of Northern New Mexico

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

Artists' Studios

Santa Fe

Taos

Albuquerque

 

 

©2014 | F+W Media

Google Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links
Featured Links