Featured | Santa Fe’s museums join forces to present the Summer of Color

This summer, an exciting new celebration of the city’s rich artistic and cultural traditions unfolds across The City Different. For the Summer of Color, leading museums and other institutions are presenting exhibitions and programs all centered on color as a theme... [more]

 

Upcoming Art Events in New Mexico

Special Event - 2015 Turquoise Gala: The jewelry and southwestern art collection of Kathryn Corley of Corsicana Texas - Sagebrush Inn - Sat, Aug 1 - Taos - millicentrogers.org

Reception - A Rich Heritage: Petroglyphs, Portraits, and Upcycled Pendleton Blanket Rugs - Marigold Arts - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.marigoldarts.com

Reception - The Couleurs of Zobel: Peter Schmid of Atelier Zobel - Patina Gallery - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:30pm - Santa Fe NM - www.patina-gallery.com

Reception - Angus Macpherson "Skyscapes" and Booksigning - Sumner & Dene - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Albuquerque NM - www.sumnerdene.com

Reception - Narratives - Weyrich Gallery - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-8:30pm - Albuquerque NM - www.weyrichgallery.com

Exhibition - The Indigenous Modernist Intersection: Contemporary Native American Paintings and Prints - Peyton Wright Gallery - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.peytonwright.com

Exhibition - Ted Gall, Sculptor & Charlotte Foust, Painter - Hunter Kirkland Contemporary - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.hunterkirklandcontemporary.com

Reception - Tom Joyce: Aftershock - James Kelly Contemporary - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.jameskelly.com

Reception - Leonardo Drew: Paper - Peters Projects - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.petersprojects.com

Exhibition - Jason Middlebrook: Gold Rush - Peters Projects - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.petersprojects.com

Reception - Trophies and Prey: A Contemporary Bestiary - Peters Projects - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.petersprojects.com

Reception - Sally Quillin On Exhibit in the El Paso Electric Gallery - Rio Grande Theatre - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Las Cruces NM - www.riograndetheatre.com

Reception - Landscape Connections - Purple Sage Gallery - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-8:00pm - Albuquerque NM - www.purplesagegallery.biz

Reception - Kathleen Doyle Cook: Summer of Color: Intensity in Abstraction - New Concept Gallery - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM -

Reception - encajes de la mirada - Nuart Gallery - Fri, Aug 7 from 5:00pm-7:00pm - Santa Fe NM - www.nuartgallery.com

Collector's Guide 2015-16 Digital Edition

The Collector's Guide 2015-16 edition is now available in digital format. Click here to view the free digital version now!

Free Maps

Our popular Santa Fe and Albuquerque maps are now available as free digital downloads:

Santa Fe Map

Albuquerque Map

©2014 | F+W Media

Google Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links
Featured Links